Artist: Artist: Tony Carbone
Title Of Album: Hipnotic Nights
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Quark Records
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:54:18
Total Size: 124 mb

01. Who's Loving You (feat. Lauren O'Keefe) [Vocal]
02. Subliminal
03. That's How She Feels
04. A Picture of You
05. Island Soul
06. Understanding
07. Hipnotic Nights
08. Frisco
09. Playing for Time
10. Handle with Care
11. Who's Loving You (Instrumental)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me
Only registered members can view code, Registration only takes 30 seconds.