Artist: Solomon Burke
Title Of Album: Homeland
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Demon Records
Genre: soul, funk, southern soul, deep soul
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:36
Total Size: 102 mb


1. Baby Please Don't Cry (4:02)
2. Try A Little Tenderness (4:26)
3. I Don't Need Nobody (3:52)
4. Make It Up To You (4:22)
5. Stayin' Away (3:44)
6. Home Land (5:07)
7. I'll Be There (4:40)
8. Love Ain't No Easy Place To Be (3:42)
9. You're Gonna Love Me (3:39)
10. What I've Got To Do (4:05)

Personnel: Solomon Burke (vocals)
Byron Miller (guitar, bass)
Sam Mayfield, Mike Keneally, Mike Hoffman (guitar)
Jon Viau, Dana Garrett (saxophone)
Jeff Barr (piano, organ)
Ted Bishop (piano, programming)
Rik Shannon (drums)
Tricia Covington, Octavia Bostick, Rik Shannon, Debelah Morgan, Deborah Lee Morton (background vocals)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me
Only registered members can view code, Registration only takes 30 seconds.